Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, June 28, 2019

 
2019 Key Practices of Servant Leadership - 2
6/28/2019 » 10/25/2019
Time: 12pm EST
 

Friday, July 12, 2019

 
2019 Implementing Servant Leadership - 1
7/12/2019 » 11/8/2019
Time: 12pm EST
 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, October 30, 2019

 
Member Webinar: Hard Evidence on Servant Leadership
10/30/2019
Location: Atlanta    Time: 10:30 AM EST
 

Friday, November 1, 2019

 
2019 Foundations of Servant Leadership - 5
11/1/2019 » 3/6/2020
Time: 12pm EST
 

Friday, December 13, 2019

 
2019 Foundations of Servant Leadership -6
12/13/2019 » 4/17/2020
Time: 12pm EST
 

Friday, January 24, 2020

 
2020 Foundations of Servant Leadership - 1
1/24/2020 » 5/22/2020
Time: 12pm EST
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
2020 Foundations of Servant Leadership - 2
3/19/2020 » 7/16/2020
Time: 7pm EST
 

Friday, May 8, 2020

 
2020 Foundations of Servant Leadership - 3
5/8/2020 » 9/11/2020
Time: 12pm EST
 

Thursday, July 23, 2020

 
2020 Foundations of Servant Leadership - 4
7/23/2020 » 11/19/2020
Time: 7pm EST
 

Friday, September 25, 2020

 
2020 Foundations of Servant Leadership - 5
9/25/2020 » 1/15/2021
Time: 12pm EST
 

Thursday, December 10, 2020

 
2020 Foundations of Servant Leadership - 6
12/10/2020 » 4/8/2021
Time: 7pm EST
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Greenleaf Center

@Seton Hall University | President's Hall #4
400 South Orange Ave
South Orange, NJ 07079
Phone: 973-275-4650

Connect with us